Steering Committee - IEEE Robotics and Automation Society

RA-Letters Steering Committee

Seth Hutchinson

Committee Chair
seth-hutchinsonUniversity of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Urbana (IL), United States
seth@illinois.edu

 

Alessandro De Luca

alessandro delucaUniversità di Roma "La Sapienza"
Roma (RM), Italy
deluca@diag.uniroma1.it 

 

Lydia Kavraki

KavrakiRice University
Houston (TX), United States
kavraki@rice.edu

Oussama Khatib

oussama khatibStanford University
Stanford (CA), United States
khatib@cs.stanford.edu

Dong-Soo Kwon

kwonKAIST
Daejeon, South Korea
kwonds@kaist.ac.kr 

 

Peter Luh

luhUniversity of Connecticut
Storrs (CT), United States
peter.luh@uconn.edu

Yasushi Nakauchi

NakauchiUniversity of Tsukuba
Tsukuba, Japan
nakauchi@iit.tsukuba.ac.jp

David Orin

david orinThe Ohio State University
Columbus (OH), United States
orin.1@osu.edu

Carme Torras

Carme TorrasInstitut de Robòtica i Infomàtica Industrial
CSIC-UPC
Barcelona, Spain
torras@iri.upc.edu

Kazuhito Yokoi

Kazuhito YokoiAIST
Intelligent Systems Research Institute
Ibaraki, Japan
kazuhito.yokoi@aist.go.jp

 

Easy Links